©G. Widman/Visit Philadelphia
Visitors seek out this beautiful, 15-by-49-foot mosaic inside the Curtis Center, the elegant building that once housed the offices of the Ladies Home Journal and the Saturday Evening Post. Completed in 1916, the mosaic was created by Louis Comfort Tiffany in conjunction with Philadelphia artist Maxfield Parrish (and based on Parrish’s painting "The Dream Garden"). Free. M-F 8 am-6 pm, Sa 10 am-1 pm.