Beylerbeyi Palace Museum (Beylerbeyi Sarayı Müzesi)

Built by architect Serkis Balyan during the reign of Sultan Abdülaziz (1861-1865), this replaced the previous wooden waterfront palace. Previously it was generally used in summers, particularly to host foreign heads of state including the Prince of Serbia, King of Montenegro, Shah of Iran and French Empress Eugenie. Garden contains a cafeteria and sales booths. Daily open except Mon&Thu 9am-5pm. Admission fee: TL 20.

Abdullahağa Cad.
Beylerbeyi, Üsküdar

Map of Beylerbeyi Palace Museum (Beylerbeyi Sarayı Müzesi)