Editorial Team

To send press releases and to make public relation inquiries, contact: pr@wheretraveler.com
For freelance contributions and corrections, contact editorial@wheretraveler.com

Site Feedback

To report functional errors on the site or technical problems with pages, contact site.feedback@wheretraveler.com (for editorial corrections, email editorial@wheretraveler.com).

Digital and Interactive Advertising

Partnership opportunities, advertising and sponsorship inquires should be directed to:

Rebekah Valberg, Vice President of Integrated Sales
Email: rebekah.valberg@morris.com

Circulation

To request copies of Where magazines and other products or for inquires about distribution, call 800.680.4035 or email circulation@wheretraveler.com.

Print advertising

Inquires should be directed to:

Kristen L. Standish · Regional Vice President - East Region, United States
kristen.standish@morris.com
617-476-2654

Courtney Fuhrmann · Regional Vice President - West Region , United States 
courtney.fuhrmann@morris.com
702-731-4748

Job Opportunities

Please visit our LinkedIn page for the latest job openings: Morris Media Network Careers


Publishers

Find a Publisher by State

Pick a StateAlaskaArizonaCaliforniaColoradoDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIllinoisIndianaLouisianaMarylandMassachusettsMinnesotaMissouriNew YorkNorth CarolinaPennsylvaniaSouth CarolinaTennesseeTexasVermontWashingtonWisconsin

or by Country

Pick a CountryAustraliaEnglandFranceHungaryItaly

Alaska

Dane Hjort, Publisher
dane.hjort@morris.com

Arizona

Scottsdale, Phoenix and Tucson

Michelle Schneider, Publisher
480-481-9981
michelle.schneider@morris.com

California

Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego

Jeff Levy, Group Publisher
310-280-2880
jlevy@socalmedia.com

San Francisco

Nikki Wood, Publisher
415-901-6260
nikki.wood@morris.com

Colorado

Denver, Aspen, Boulder & Colorado Springs

Courtney Fuhrmann, Regional Publisher
702-731-4748
courtney.fuhrmann@morris.com

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.

Stephanie Davari, Publisher
202-463-4550
stephanie.davari@morris.com

Florida

Daytona and Orlando Where Products

Mark Reid, Publisher
407-852-4010
mark.reid@morris.com

Gold Coast - Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach

Kristen Standish, RVP East Region
617-476-2654
kristen.standish@morris.com

Jacksonville

Jim Wray, Publisher
727-642-2225
jim.wray@morris.com

Miami

Kent Jimison, Publisher
305-892-4343
kent.jimison@morris.com

Tampa, Clearwater and St. Petersburg

Jeff Malogrides, Publisher
727-573-4423
jeff.malogrides@morris.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Kristen Standish, Regional VP of Sales
kristen.standish@morris.com

Hawaii

Hawaiian Islands

Glenn Kobayashi, Publisher
808-983-5441
glenn.kobayashi@morris.com

Illinois

Chicago

Grace Napolitano, Publisher
312-566-5210
grace.napolitano@morris.com

Indiana

Indianapolis

Jeff Crook, Publisher
317-501-4576
jeff.crook@wheremagazine.com

Louisiana

New Orleans

Lois Harris Sutton, Publisher
504-522-6468
lois.sutton@morris.com

Maryland

Baltimore

Jack Tomalis, Publisher
410-783-7520
jack.tomalis@morris.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Jeff Lawrence, Publisher
617-476-2646
jeff.lawrence@wheretraveler.com

Minnesota

Twin Cities - Minneapolis & St. Paul

St. Louis

Ethan Woods, Publisher
314-588-8313
ethan.woods@morris.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

Courtney Fuhrmann, Regional Vice President, West Region
702-731-4748
courtney.fuhrmann@morris.com

New York

New York City

Adeline Tafuri, Publisher
212-636-2700
adeline.tafuri@morris.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

Garrett Heaberlin, Group Publisher
704-335-7181
garrett.heaberlin@morris.com

Renata Coker, Publisher
706-726-2775
renata.coker@wheremagazine.com

Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill

Garrett Heaberlin, Group Publisher
704-335-7181
garrett.heaberlin@morris.com

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Rick Kestenbaum, Publisher
215-893-5100
rick.kestenbaum@wheremagazine.com

South Carolina

Charleston

Tom Giovanniello, Publisher
843-958-0028
tom.giovanniello@morris.com

Tennessee

Nashville

Suzanne Redd, Publisher
404-234-2101
suzanne.redd@morris.com

Texas

Dallas and Fort Worth

Elizabeth Humphreys, Group Publisher
214.316.5129
elizabeth.humphreys@morris.com

Houston

Elizabeth Humphreys, Group Publisher
214.316.5129
elizabeth.humphreys@morris.com

San Antonio

Elizabeth Humphreys, Group Publisher
214.316.5129
elizabeth.humphreys@morris.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia

Stephanie Devari-Page, Publisher
202-463-4550
stephanie.devari-page@morris.com

Washington

Seattle

Dane Hjort, Publisher
206-218-2737
dane.hjort@morris.com

Wisconsin

Milwaukee

Australia

Brisbane, Gold Coast, and Sydney

Catherine Ballesty, Publisher
+61 3 9329 2201
catherine.ballesty@morrismedia.com.au

Melbourne

Catherine Stevens, Publisher
+61 2 9329 2201
catherine@morrismedia.com.au

England

London

Stewart Dymock, Publishing Director
011 44 20 7611 7897
stewart.dymock@morriseurope.com

France

Paris

Pascal Tranchant, Publisher
+33-1-43-12-56-56
pascal.tranchant@morris.com

Hungary

Budapest

Andras Wiszkindenszky, Publisher
+36 1 781 9483
wiszkidenszky.andras@unitedguides.hu

Viktória Novák, Sales
+36 30 828 5954
novak.viktoria@unitedguides.hu

Italy

Rome

Danilo Brunetti, Publisher
+39 06 5781615
d.brunetti@touristmedia.it

Milan

Andrea Jarach
+39 02 349951
andrea.jarach@wheremilan.com
www.wheremilan.com

Venice

Andrea Jarach
+39 02 349951
andrea.jarach@where-venice.com
www.where-venice.com